top of page

SCHEDULE & RESULTS

 Sunday, August 20, 2023 @  AWAY vs

Steger Storm

Scores to Follow

(1-0)

(1-0)

(1-0)

(1-0)

Super Lightweight 35-0 Vipers

Lightweight 27-0 Vipers

Junior Varsity 18-12 Vipers

Varsity 14-0 Vipers

Sunday, August 27,2023 Home Vs

St. Ann Golden Eagles

(1-1)

(1-1)

(2-0)

(2-0)

Super Lightweight 6-25 Golden Eagles

Lightweight 19-20 Golden Eagles

Junior Varsity 21-7 Vipers

Varsity 28-8 Vipers

(1-2)

(1-2)

(2-1)

(2-1)

Sunday, September 3 ,2023 Home vs

Homer Stallions

SLW-  6-20 Stallions

LW  7-19 Stallions

JV 7- 28 Stallions

V  0 - 8 Stallions

Sunday, September 10, 2023 Away vs

Orland Park Pioneers

(1-3)

(1-3)

(2-2)

(2-2)

SLW 0 - 25 Pioneers

LW 0 - 28 Pioneers

JV 0 -19 Pioneers

V 24 - 36 Pioneers

Sunday,September 17, 2023 Away vs

Frankfort Falcons Black

Super Lightweight

Lightweight

Junior Varsity

Varsity

Sunday September 24, 2023

BYE

Sunday, October 1, 2023 Home vs

Frankfurt Square Widcats

Super Lightweight

Lightweight

Junior Varsity

Varsity

Sunday, October 8, 2023 Away vs

Chicago Blitz

Super Lightweight

Lightweight

Junior Varsity

Varsity

Sunday October 15, 2023

BYE

Sunday, October 22, 2023 Home vs

Tinley Park Bulldogs

Super Lightweight

Lightweight

Junior Varsity

Varsity

October 29- Start of Playoffs

Games This Season

Week 1 -

 Sun. Aug. 20 Vs  Steger Storm- Away

Week 2-

Sun. Aug.27 vs St Ann Golden Eagle

Home

Week 3- 

Sun. Sept 3 Vs Homer Stallions

Home

Week 4

Sun. Sept.10 vs Orland Park Pioneers

Away

Week 5-

Sun. Sept.17 vs Frankfort Falcon Black 

Away

Week 6-

Sept.24

BYE

Week 7-

Sun. Oct.1 vs Frankfort Square Wildcats

Home

Week 8-

Sun. Oct.8 vs Chicago Blitz

Away

Week 9- 

Sun Oct.15 

BYE

Week 10-

Sun. Oct. 22 vs Tinley Park Bulldogs

Home

bottom of page